Brought to you by:

Three new NIBA committee chairs appointed

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google

NIBA has appointed EBM director Clint Jeuring to chair its Divisional Committee in Western Australia, succeeding Ross Bethell of Marsh who departs after his 24-month term.

Zenith Insurance Services account manager Jordyn Gilberts was named the new chair of the NIBA Young Professionals Committee in Western Australia, replacing Marsh’s Louise Clarke, while Marsh senior account executive Nicole Farrell accepted the same role in Queensland as Taylor Burstow of Willis Towers Watson departs.