Brought to you by:

NIBA shortlists NSW and ACT young brokers

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google

The National Insurance Brokers Association has named three finalists for this year’s NSW and ACT young broker of the year award.

They are Scott Hardiman of Bruce Chiene Insurance Brokers, Ben Rubio of GSA Insurance Brokers and Tim Richmond of Oxley Insurance Brokers.

The association will reveal the winner on July 12 at a gala lunch. The winner will then compete for this year’s national Warren Tickle Memorial Award, which is sponsored by Vero.