Brought to you by:

McLardy McShane names award winners

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google

McLardy McShane has named the winners of its annual company awards in recognition of their contributions to the Melbourne-based insurance group.

The awards announcement followed another strong performance from the business, which achieved a 22% rise in premium income in the last financial year.

“It’s looking very exciting, CEO Don McLardy told “We’re still moving forward very strongly. Last financial year, the results were very strong. We’re still in a growth phase.

“Profits are one thing but we’re more interested in the quality of people and personnel that we have.”

The winners of the awards are:

  • Group Employee(s) of The Year – Sharron Healy, Emma Cahill-Pixton and Rebecca O’Callaghan
  • Authorised Representative of The Year - All Australian Insurance Solutions
  • Authorised Representative Employee of The Year - Katherine Arena of Impact Insurance
  • Insurance Brokers Branch of The Year - McLardy McShane Swan Hill
  • Culture Award - Jamie Mercieca
  • Community Award - Nick McLardy.