Brought to you by:

Australasian Law Awards finalists named

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google

A number of industry players have been shortlisted as finalists for this year’s Australasian Law Awards.

The insurance-related finalists and industry-related awards are:

  • Insurance In-house Team of the Year: AIA New Zealand, AIG Australia, Berkley, IAG, QBE, Steadfast Group, Youi.
  • Excellence in Employee Health and Wellbeing: Bird & Bird, BlueRock Law, Carter Newell, Clayton Utz, DLA Piper, Gadens, Herbert Smith Freehills, PwC Australia
  • Insurance Specialist Firm of the Year: Barry.Nilsson, Carter Newell, Gilchrist Connell, HolmanWebb, Meridian, Sparke Helmore, TurksLegal, and William Roberts’ Insurance Team

The winners will be named at an awards ceremony on May 21 at The Star in Sydney.

For more information, click here.