Skip to content

Brought to you by:
Email Print

NIBA names NSW broker award finalists

The National Insurance Brokers Association (NIBA) has named three finalists for the NSW broker of the year award.

The contenders are John Duncan from JMD Ross Insurance Brokers, David Michell from The Protectors Insurance Brokers and Kirsty Teer from Aon.

The state winner, to be announced at a gala lunch at the Hyatt Regency in Sydney on July 13, will compete for the national Stephen Ball Memorial Award.

National award winners will be named at the NIBA Convention in Hobart in September.

Brought to you by: Insurance Jobs Brought to you by: Brought to you by: