Skip to content

Brought to you by:
Email Print

ARPC reappoints board trio

Australian Reinsurance Pool Corporation board members Elaine Collins, Janet Torney and John Peberdy have been reappointed for three-year terms.

“Each part-time member brings extensive experience to the board and I welcome their continued contribution,” Revenue and Financial Services Minister Kelly O’Dwyer said.

The corporation says the reappointments, effective next month, provide continuity as the terrorism insurance scheme undergoes its triennial Treasury review.

The seven-member board is chaired by Ian Carson.

Brought to you by: Insurance Jobs Brought to you by: Brought to you by: